Our Services

Our Products

About Us

ARLOOPA Inc. is an augmented reality (AR) and virtual reality (VR) app and game development company which provides advanced AR and VR services, such as:

  • Cloud-based augmented reality services
  • Custom branded augmented reality app and game development.
  • Virtual reality app and game development
  • 2D and 3D content creation

ARLOOPA uses augmented reality, image-recognition and computer vision technology to convert the real world into a content-rich, interactive experiences.

We enable magic and blend new content into the user's real life environment with Augmented Reality (AR) technology.

When you try to discover the hidden content built into physical world around you, the App becomes your own AR magnifying glass.

AR Projects

We work with individuals, brands, creative advertising agencies, museums, schools and cities to make your everyday life filled with new content and visual experiences, educational and entertaining AR discoveries.

It is a new way of telling your story and entertaining your audience avoiding costly and annoyingly repetitive ads, easy-to-miss short-lived printed materials.

Artplanet AR app

Artplanet AR app

ArtWorld AR app

ArtWorld AR app

Kenzo Tiger AR app

Kenzo Tiger AR app

AR Packaging | Backbone & ARLOOPA

AR Packaging | Backbone & ARLOOPA

AR Packaging | Coca-Cola Ukraine

AR Packaging | Coca-Cola Ukraine

reBrest AR App

reBrest AR App

_blankRepository

_blankRepository

Jarit AR app

Jarit AR app

William Saroyan AR app

William Saroyan AR app

AR-Watches AR App

AR-Watches AR App

FAST AR app

FAST AR app

ARARAT Yerevan AR app

ARARAT Yerevan AR app

Lietuvos 100 AR app

Lietuvos 100 AR app

Ronaldinho10 AR app

Ronaldinho10 AR app

Brussels Airlines AR app

Brussels Airlines AR app

AR game / Who I am?

AR game / Who I am?

AR flyers of Cinema Quest Armenia

AR flyers of Cinema Quest Armenia

AR Marker with Leopard

AR Marker with Leopard

AR t-shirts

AR t-shirts

ArmCulture AR

ArmCulture AR

Faberlic AR

Faberlic AR

Coca-Cola Magic AR app

Coca-Cola Magic AR app

AR App Armenian National Costume

AR App Armenian National Costume

AR Physics Book

AR Physics Book

AR Audi Magazine

AR Audi Magazine

AR Oreo Packaging With Game

AR Oreo Packaging With Game

AR Graffiti

AR Graffiti

Experience The Magic

Our markers

You can download or print the markers, scan with ARLOOPA app to see the hidden content attached: video, 3D animation, etc.

12345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031323334353637383940

VR Projects

Our Virtual Reality (VR) games are targeted at simulation of a real life environment for education and training while creating a completely immersive experience for the game users.

ARLOOPA’s VR products are designed with a vision to develop a picturesque imaginary environment for a game or interactive sight and sound experience.

Our Clients

Contact Us

Our Partners

Arman Atoyan

26a Movses Khorenatsi Street, 5th Floor

arman@arloopa.com

+37493199389

Petros Bleyan

Canada

petros@arloopa.com

+16479653812

Natalya Chernyavskaya

Moscow, Russia

augmented.reality@arloopa.ru

+79260095195

Arkadi Yeghiazaryan

Vienna, Austria

arkadi@amlogy.at

+43 676 9283444

Ivan Hiel

Brussels, Belgium

ivan.hiel@2advice.be

+32491919279

Ara Halajian

Beirut, Lebanon

ara@arago.me

+9613740030

Tereza Gevorgyan

Las Vegas, USA

tereza.gevorgyan@arloopa.com

+17025696537

Justin Kim

Seoul, South Korea

360do@arloopa.co.kr

+821095411226

Evelina Rimkiene

Vilnius, Lithuania

evelina.rimkiene@arloopa.com

+37068674176

Hamlet Hayrapetyan

Berlin, Germany

hamlet.hayrapetyan@arloopa.com

+49 176 64 65 36 95

Kim Kubo Caloroso

San Diego, USA

jerry@arloopa.com

+1 619-366-8641

Arsen Egiazarian

Helsinki, Finland

arsen.egiazarian@arloopa.com

+358408105991

Sergey Savenkov

Kiev, Ukraine

ukraine@arloopa.com

+38 050 573 5436

Syed Azhar Ali

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

syed.ali@securemaxtech.com

+966 549978796

Mohamed H.Bashier

Khartoum, Sudan

mohamed@diva.sd

+249922053057

Aram Mkrtchyan

Salmiya, Kuwait

kuwait@arloopa.com

+965 6636 1500

Steve Mackie

Doha, Qatar

steve@solutionsfour.com

+97450343737

Justin Lippiatt

Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia

justin.lippiatt@arloopa.com

+61 424 189 232

Christina Mann

Prague, Czech Republic

christina.mann@arloopa.com

+420 734 307 848

Artur Gravino

ENGESULT ENGENHARIA E PROJETOS LTDA

artur.gravino@engesult.com.br

+5531988183431

Nickson Dawson

Dar-es-salaam, Tanzania

nickson@hooli.co.tz

+255745-35 13 23

Marcus Baghdassarian

Zurich/Zug, Switzerland

marcus@arloopa.ch

+41 41 560 36 06

Gerry Chicalo

Lasqueti Island

gerry.chicalo@arloopa.com

Marzio Ghezzi

Grandate, Italy

ghezzi@realxreal.it

+39 338 3474486

Igor Capibaribe

San Francisco

igor.capibaribe@arloopa.com

+1 415-9871259

Harumi Cosau

Merida Yucatan México

ar@harumicosau.com

+52 9995 33 07 85

José Antonio Bedregal F.

Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

joseantonio.bedregal.f@gmail.com

+(591)75828728

ARLOOPA 2022. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Terms And Conditions